Trade in any old helmet & save 25% off GIRO MIPS helmet range. *Terms and conditions apply.

Offer is only available at the below participating Giro Stockists, as the consumer must physically trade in their old helmet. Online purchases of Giro helmets are not applicable to this offer.

Dealer List

ACT
Onya Bike Belconnen
61 Lathlain Street
Belconnen, ACT 2617
P (02) 6253 2149
E belco@onyabikecanberra.com.au
W www.onyabikecanberra.com.au
Onya Bike Woden
32 Botany St
Phillip, ACT 2612
P (02) 6162 2946
E woden@onyabikecanberra.com.au
W www.onyabikecanberra.com.au
NSW
Avantiplus Umina Beach
350 West St
Umina Beach, NSW 2257
P (02) 4341 5673
E uminabeach@avantiplus.com
W www.avantiplus.com.au/uminabeach
Avantiplus Wyoming
Shop 17, Five Ways Shopping Centre
Wyoming, NSW 2250
P (02) 4324 0266
E wyoming@avantiplus.com
W www.avantiplus.com.au/wyoming
Chain Reaction Bicycles
Shop 2 & 3, 25-35 The Kingsway
Cronulla, NSW 2228
P (02) 9544 1066
E chainreactionbikes@iprimus.com.au
W www.chainreactionbicycles.com.au
Cheeky Velosport
28 Clovelly Rd
Randwick, NSW 2031
P (02) 9399 3370
E info@cheekyvelosport.com.au
W www.cheekyvelosport.com.au
Cycle Spot
10/19 Bungan Street
Mona Vale, NSW 2103
P (02) 9979 6544
E info@cyclespot.com.au
W www.cyclespot.com.au
Drift Bikes
1/58 Northcott Dr
Kotara, NSW 2289
P (02) 4924 2600
E kotara@driftbikes.com.au
W driftbikes.com.au
Fraser Cycles Sports & Toys
228 Taren Point Road
Taren Point, NSW 2229
P (02) 9526 7722
E hello@fraserscycles.com.au
W www.fraserscycles.com.au
My Ride Narrabeen
1324 Pittwater Rd
Narrabeen, NSW 2101
P (02) 9913 1881
E narrabeen@myride.com.au
W www.myride.com.au/narrabeen
Omafiets Dutch Bicycles
17 George St
Redfern, NSW 2016
P (02) 8014 4228
E contact@omafiets.com.au
W omafiets.com.au
Omega Cycleworks
86 Belford St
Broadmeadow, NSW 2292
P (02) 4961 2262
E sales@omegacycleworks.com.au
W omegacycleworks.com.au
Panther Cycles
24 Henry Street
Penrith, NSW 2750
P (02) 4731 3522
E info@panthercycles.com.au
W www.panthercycles.com.au
Ride Mudgee
Shop 2, 47-55 Market Street
Mudgee, NSW 2850
P (02) 6372 9456
E ridemudgee@gmail.com
W ridemudgee.com.au
Tathra Beach & Bike
31 Andy Poole Dr
Tathra, NSW 2550
P (02) 6494 4357
E info@tathrabeachbike.com.au
W www.mountainbiking.com.au
The Full Cycle of Albury
523 Macauley Street
Albury, NSW 2640
P (02) 6041 4181
E sales@fullcycle.com.au
W fullcycle.com.au
The Odd Spoke
Unit 23/286 New Line Rd
Dural, NSW 2158
P (02) 9653 9388
E theoddspoke@gmail.com
W www.theoddspoke.com.au
Two Wheel Industries
679 Hunter Street
Newcastle West, NSW 2302
P (02) 4929 4252
E sales@twowheelindustries.com.au
W www.twowheel.com.au
Ventoux Cycles
27 Park Beach Rd
Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450
P (02) 6651 3355
E info@ventouxcycles.com.au
W www.ventouxcycles.com.au
Wilsons Bike Hub Albion Park Rail
185 Princes Hwy
Albion Park Rail, NSW 2527
P (02) 4256 1948
E albionparkrail@bikehub.com.au
W www.albionparkrailbikehub.com.au
Wilsons Bike Hub Dapto
1/6-10 Princes Hwy
Dapto, NSW 2530
P (02) 4261 5444
E dapto@bikehub.com.au
W wilsonsbikehubwarrawonganddapto.bikeit.com.au
Wilsons Bike Hub Warrawong
2/113 King St
Warrawong, NSW 2502
P (02) 4274 4534
E warrawong@bikehub.com.au
W wilsonsbikehub
warrawonganddapto.bikeit.com.au
Wollongong Bike Hub
337 Keira Street
Wollongong, NSW 2500
P (02) 4228 7366
E wollongong@bikehub.com.au
W www.wollongongbikehub.com.au
Woodseys Wheels
5/5 Market St
Woolgoolga, NSW 2456
P (02) 6654 1217
W www.facebook.com/woodseyswheelswoolgoolga
NT
Cycle Zone
6/41 Cavenagh St
Darwin City, NT 0800
P (08) 8981 4436
E sales@cyclezonedarwin.com.au
My Ride Alice Springs
3/39 North Stuart Highway
Alice Springs, NT 0870
P (08) 8952 4551
E alicesprings@myride.com.au
W www.myride.com.au/alicesprings
QLD
Avantiplus The Valley
76 McLachlan St
Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006
P (07) 3852 5444
E thevalley@avantiplus.com
W www.avantiplus.com.au/thevalley
Cyc'd for Bikes
15 Wynnum Road
Norman Park, QLD 4170
P (07) 3399 2453
E info@cycdforbikes.com.au
W www.cycdforbikes.com.au
For The Riders
316 Ipswich Road
Annerley, QLD 4103
P (07) 3891 7561
E sales@fortheriders.com.au
W www.fortheriders.com
Giant Brisbane
Ground Floor 231 North Quay
Brisbane City, QLD 4000
P (07) 3063 2453
E info@giantbrisbane.com.au
W www.giantbrisbane.com.au
My Ride Sunshine Coast
10/10 Capital Pl
Birtinya, QLD 4575
P (07) 5325 1778
E sunshinecoast@myride.com.au
W www.myride.com.au/sunshinecoast
SA
Avantiplus Semaphore
4/135 Semaphore Rd
Semaphore, SA 5019
P (08) 8449 8199
E semaphore@avantiplus.com
W www.avantiplus.com.au/semaphore
Avantiplus Woodville
820 Port Rd
Woodville South, SA 5011
P (08) 8268 6404
E woodville@avantiplus.com
W www.avantiplus.com.au/woodville
Bicycle Express
124 Halifax Street
Adelaide, SA 5000
P (08) 8232 7277
E enquiries@bicycleexpress.com.au
W www.bicycleexpress.com.au
Bicycle Express
138 The Parade
Norwood, SA 5067
P (08) 8431 5711
E enquiries@bicycleexpress.com.au
W www.bicycleexpress.com.au
My Ride Salisbury
15/1700 Main N Rd
Salisbury, SA 5108
P (08) 8258 8885
E salisbury@myride.com.au
W www.myride.com.au/salisbury
My Ride Unley
80B Unley Rd
Unley, SA 5061
P (08) 8271 8001
E unley@myride.com.au
W www.myride.com.au/unley
TAS
Avantiplus Hobart
129 Sandy Bay Rd
Sandy Bay, TAS 7005
P (03) 6331 1311
E hobart@avantiplus.com
W www.avantiplus.com.au/hobart
Avantiplus Launceston
1a/16 St John St
Launceston, TAS 7250
P (03) 6331 1311
E launceston@avantiplus.com
W www.avantiplus.com.au/launceston
Ride Bellerive
96 Clarence St
Bellerive, TAS 7018
P (03) 6244 8222
E info@ride.net.au
W ride.net.au
VIC
Avantiplus Ballarat
430 Sturt St
Ballarat Central, VIC 3350
P (03) 5331 3185
E ballarat@avantiplus.com
W www.avantiplus.com.au/ballarat
Avantiplus Collingwood
192 Wellington St
Collingwood, VIC 3066
P (03) 9419 1995
E collingwood@avantiplus.com
W www.avantiplus.com.au/collingwood
Bicycle Superstore Carnegie
1030 Dandenong Road
Carnegie, VIC 3163
P (03) 9572 9222
E carnegie@bicyclesuperstore.com.au
W www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au
Bicycle Superstore Fountain Gate
S1004 Westfield F/Gate-Overland DVE
Fountain Gate, VIC 3805
P (03) 8790 5500
E fountaingate@bicyclesuperstore.com.au
W www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au
Bicycle Superstore Geelong
Shop E1-4 Westfield S/Cntr, Malop St
Geelong, VIC 3220
P (03) 5229 2199
E geelong@bicyclesuperstore.com.au
W www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au
Bicycle Superstore Highpoint
L3 Shop 6312 Aquatic Drive
Maribyrnong, VIC 3032
P (03) 9376 8311
E highpoint@bicyclesuperstore.com.au
W www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au
Bicycle Superstore Mentone
30-32 Nepean Highway
Menton e, VIC 3194
P (03) 9583 7700
E mentone@bicyclesuperstore.com.au
W www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au
Bicycle Superstore Mornington
Shop 1 1002 Nepean Hwy
Mornington, VIC 3931
P (03) 5975 7033
E mornington@bicyclesuperstore.com.au
W www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au
Bicycle Superstore Nunawading
315 Whitehorse Road
Nunawading, VIC 3131
P (03) 9894 4266
E nunawading@bicyclesuperstore.com.au
W www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au
Bike Force Docklands
432 Docklands Dr
Docklands, VIC 3008
P (03) 9602 3200
E docklands@bikeforce.com.au
W www.bikeforcedocklands.com.au
CyclePath Australia
74 Gavan St
Bright, VIC 3741
P (03) 5750 1442
E info@cyclepath.com.au
W www.cyclepath.com.au
KAOS Custom Bikes
981 Glen Huntly Rd
Caulfield South, VIC 3162
P (03) 9563 6355
E info@kaoscustombikes.com.au
W www.kaoscustombikes.com.au
Lawrencia Cycles
758 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn, VIC 3122
P (03) 9818 2850
E enquiries@lawrenciacycles.com.au
W lawrenciacycles.com.au
Life of Bikes
88-90 Princes Highway
Pakenham, VIC 3810
P (03) 5940 2299
E sales@lifeofbikes.com.au
W www.lifeofbikes.com.au
Melbourne Bicycle Centre Prahran
179 High St
Prahran, VIC 3181
P (03) 9529 3752
E info@bikes.com.au
W www.bikes.com.au
My Ride Brunswick
194 Sydney Rd
Brunswick, VIC 3056
P (03) 9387 7911
E brunswick@myride.com.au
W www.myride.com.au/brunswick
Shaw's Cycling Centre
614 Skipton St
Redan, VIC 3350
P (03) 5335 6151
E shaws_cycling@msn.com
W www.shawscycling.com.au
The Ride Cycles
1351 Burke Rd
Kew East, VIC 3102
P (03) 9817 1289
E info@theridecycles.com.au
W theridecycles.com
Yarra Valley Cycles
108 Main St
Lilydale, VIC 3140
P (03) 9735 1483
E sales@yarravalleycycles.com
W yarravalleycycles.bikeit.com.au
WA
Avantiplus Morley
255 Walter Rd W
Morley, WA 6062
P (08) 9275 0061
E morley@avantiplus.com
W www.avantiplus.com.au/morley
Avantiplus Rockingham
2 Acute Ct
Rockingham, WA 6168
P (08) 9527 4456
E rockingham@avantiplus.com
W www.avantiplus.com.au/rockingham
Bike Force Clarkson
Unit 4, 70 Pensacola Place
Clarkson, WA 6030
P (08) 9407 8844
E sales@bikeforceclarkson.com.au
W www.bikeforceclarkson.com.au
Bike Force Morley
2/154 Russell St
Morley, WA 6062
P (08) 9370 2616
W www.bikeforcemorley.com.au
Bike Force Woodvale
Shop 11, 923 Whitfords Avenue
Woodvale, WA 6026
P (08) 9309 5767
E info@bikeforcewoodvale.com.au
W www.bikeforcewoodvale.com.au
Bike Shed Dunsborough
Unit 1/10 Clarke Street
Dunsborough, WA 6281
P (08) 9759 1495
E info@bikesheddunsborough.com.au
W www.bikesheddunsborough.com.au
Bikebug Perth
356 Rokeby Road
Subiaco, WA 6008
P (08) 9382 1663
E perth@bikebug.com
W www.bikebug.com
Giant Canning Vale
Shop 10, 3 South Street
Canning Vale, WA 6155
P (08) 9455 3749
E info@giantcanningvale.com.au
W www.giantcanningvale.com.au
Kalamunda Cycles
14 Mead Street
Kalamunda, WA 6076
P (08) 9293 2115
E info@kalamundacycles.com.au
W www.kalamundacycles.com.au
My Ride Cannington
1296 Albany Hwy
Cannington, WA 6107
P (08) 9451 3333
E cannington@myrideshop.com
W www.myride.com.au/cannington
My Ride Perth Central
334 Beaufort St
Perth, WA 6000
P (08) 6161 3899
E perthcentral@myrideshop.com
W www.myride.com.au/perthcentral
The Bicycle Entrepeneur - Belmont
137 Great Eastern Hwy
Belmont, WA 6104
P (08) 9277 9181
E belmont@tbe.com.au
W www.tbe.com.au
The Bicycle Entrepeneur - Myaree
1 / 276 Leach Hwy
Myaree, WA 6154
P (08) 9354 1977
E myaree@tbe.com.au
W www.tbe.com.au
The Bicycle Entrepeneur - Nedlands
97 Stirling Highway
Nedlands, WA 6009
P (08) 9386 4621
E nedlands@tbe.com.au
W www.tbe.com.au
The Bicycle Entrepeneur - Osborne Park
62 Collingwood Street
Osborne Park, WA 6017
P (08) 9242 7999
E osbornepark@tbe.com.au
W www.tbe.com.au
The Bicycle Entrepeneur - Perth CBD
922 Hay street
Perth, WA 6000
P (08) 9466 2895
E perthcbd@tbe.com.au
W www.tbe.com.au